Posted by: Rachael | July 17, 2010

you know how this blog was really quiet…

for a couple of months?
Well, now I’ll tell you why.
I got sidetracked with my other blog, off the BOOKshelf.
It’s much more interesting!
So I spent many an hour to-too-ing around with it and tonight it’s gone public again.
Posts will keep appearing here (coz recently I spent about three nights chucking up a month’s worth of posts!), but I’ll be writing there too. Hopefully I’ll be able to find a happy balance between the one I enjoy and the-one-I-want-to-do-for-the-kids-but-it’s-turning-out-to-take-so-much-more-effort-than-I-anticipated!

Leave a Reply

Categories

