Posted by: Rachael | March 7, 2008

Like my new header?

I’m not much of a gadget person – I like a few good quality tools that do their job properly, but on the whole just keep it simple for me.

However……drum roll……the other night Father Bear (bless him) brought me home a new toy.
A collage maker that does all sorts of exciting fancy-schmancy things.
It seemed the perfect tool to make my *have pinny* header look like what I was imagining. Actually, I was just going to put pinnies on the washing line (that’s what those scribbled lines are), but it was just too much fun playing with edit function…..)

So it did all I wanted…and more besides:

OK, so they might not be foodie piccies, but aren’t they seriously hot-n-spicy?
Leave a Reply

Categories

